By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jon
Jon Small
General Manager
Jonathan.Small@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3755

Mike 2
Michael Lorusso
Operations Manager
michael.lorusso@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3765

Melissa B Resized
Melissa Bucchieri
Executive Chef
Melissa.Bucchieri@sodexo.com
860-832-3797


Joan Leeper resized
Joan Leeper

Catering Director
joan.leeper@sodexo.com
860-832-3767

Jennifer Cameron
Catering Manager
Jennifer.Cameron@sodexo.com
860-832-3767

Will Mejias Resized
Will Meijas
Catering Chef
(860) 832-3751


Jennifer Dowling
Jennifer Dowling
Director of Retail
Jennifer.Dowling@sodexo.com
(860) 832-1761

Lori Shipuleski Image
Lori Shipuleski
Administrative Assistant
lori.shipuleski@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3797

Gordon Hood
Gordon Hood
Service Manager
gordon.hood@sodexo.com
(860) 832-2157


David Jensen
David Jensen
Chef/Production Manager
david.jensen@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3771

Nadine
Nadine Ellis
Unit Contoller
Nadine.Ellis@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3772

David Clark
David Clark
Production Manager
David.Clark2@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3799


Sandra McNamara
Sandra McNamara
Catering Administrative Assistant
Sandra.Mcnamara@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3751

Brielle Resized
Brielle Sollinger
Marketing Coordinator
Brielle.Sollinger@Sodexo.com
(860) 832-3797


Central Connecticut State University | 1615 Stanley St. | New Britain, CT 06050 | tel. (860) 832-3797 | Contact Us