By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jon
Jon Small
General Manager
Jonathan.Small@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3755

Mike 2
Michael Lorusso
Operations Manager
michael.lorusso@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3765

Joan Leeper resized
Joan Leeper

Catering Director
Ven_leeperj@ccsu.edu
860-832-3767


Jennifer Cameron
Catering Manager
Jennifer.Cameron@sodexo.com
860-832-3767

Will Mejias Resized
Will Meijas
Catering Chef
(860) 832-3751

Jennifer Dowling
Jennifer Dowling
Director of Retail
Jennifer.Dowling@sodexo.com
(860) 832-1761


Gordon Hood
Gordon Hood
Service Manager
gordon.hood@sodexo.com
(860) 832-2157

David Jensen
David Jensen
Chef/Production Manager
david.jensen@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3771

David Clark
David Clark
Production Manager
David.Clark2@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3799


Nadine
Nadine Ellis
Unit Contoller
Nadine.Ellis@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3772

Mikayla Melaas
Marketing Coordinator
Mikayla.Melaas@Sodexo.com
(860) 832-3799

Lori Shipuleski Image
Lori Shipuleski
Administrative Assistant
lori.shipuleski@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3797


Sandra McNamara
Sandra McNamara
Catering Administrative Assistant
Sandra.Mcnamara@sodexo.com
(860) 832-3751


Central Connecticut State University | 1615 Stanley St. | New Britain, CT 06050 | tel. (860) 832-3797 | Contact Us